Philadelphia Eagles Front Office Roster

Executive Administration Support

  • Lee Ann Hartley Director, Office of the Chairman/CEO
  • Phillip Boyle Executive Driver
  • Daniel Goldsmith Business Manager
  • Katy Moroz Executive Assistant
  • Liz Reed Executive Assistant to President
  • Alexandra Rosetti Administrative Assistant, Office of the Chairman/CEO
  • Tara Sutphen Operations and Event Manager, Office of the Chairman/CEO
  • Jessica Teson Executive Assistant


  • Greg McDonald Vice President of Financial Operations
  • Tony Orazi Vice President of Financial Reporting
  • Alison Neville Accounting Coordinator
  • Kathleen Rosi Accounts Payable Manager
  • Andrea Sorli Controller
  • Nico Zito Payroll Manager

Human Resources

  • Kristie Pappal Vice President of Human Resources
  • Erik Rausch Director of Human Resources
  • Michele Braughton Front Office Receptionist
  • Mary McCafferty Human Resources Coordinator
  • Colleen Scoles Talent Acquisition Manager
  • Kelly Whitt HRIS Specialist


  • Marla Axelrod Director of Legal and Government Affairs

Eagles Entertainment

  • Eric Long Vice President of Content & Production
  • Stacy Kelleher Director of Production
  • Tanmay Patel Director of Digital Technology
  • Samantha Wood Director of Digital & Social
  • Julie Bacanskas Digital Platforms Manager
  • Nahom Nega Content Producer
  • Chris Barletto Senior Producer
  • Ray Doyle Content & Production Manager
  • Fran Duffy Production Manager & On-Air Talent
  • Dana Heberling Senior Editor
  • Joe Helder Feature Producer
  • Vaughn Johnson Digital Platforms Producer
  • Melissa Kelly Studio Producer
  • Peter Kelly  Audio Engineer
  • Alessandra Lane Live Events Production Manager
  • Wes Lauria Digital Asset Coordinator
  • Kiel Leggere Photographer & Motion Graphics Designer
  • Chris McPherson Content Manager & On-Air Talent
  • Mike O'Connor Senior Editor
  • Nick Rotondi Senior Producer
  • Chris Rutledge Junior Web Developer
  • Dave Spadaro Eagles Insider
  • Jennifer White Media Assets Manager

Public Relations

  • Brett Strohsacker Director of Public Relations
  • Anthony Bonagura Public Relations Manager
  • John Gonoude Public Relations Manager
  • Allison Waddington Public Relations Coordinator

Community Relations

  • Julie Hirshey Vice President of Community Relations
  • Carolyn DeLisi Community Relations and Foundation Coordinator
  • Daniel Levy Youth Football and Community Relations Manager
  • Carly Pennacchia Community Relations Manager

Information Technology

  • John Pawling Vice President of Information Technology
  • Bill Mizell Senior Network Administrator
  • Christian Coslett Assistant Network Administrator
  • Mike Gibboni Systems Administrator
  • Terrance Hopkins Technical Support Specialist
  • Scott Jaudas Telecommunications Administrator
  • Steve Jones Technical Support Specialist


  • Brian Papson Vice President of Marketing
  • Sean Flanagan Creative Director
  • Poorya Nayerahmadi Director of Marketing
  • Barbara Zaun Director of Entertainment Groups
  • Jessica Cashin Senior Advertising Coordinator
  • Kevin di Girolamo Assistant to SWOOP
  • Christine Dorn Graphic Designer
  • Andrew Gerdes Marketing Coordinator
  • Loraine Griffiths Graphic Designer
  • Denise Kozul Marketing and Executive Assistant
  • Raebekkah Pratt-Clarke Marketing Coordinator
  • Matthew Schwenk Graphic Designer

Sales and Services

  • Greg DeLuca Vice President of Premium Development and Services
  • Tracy Foster Vice President of Corporate Partner Activation
  • Brian Napoli Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
  • Maura Strohsacker Director of Corporate Partner Activation
  • Mat Warner Vice President of Premium Sales
  • Christian Molnar Team Relationships Director
  • Ernie Burrell Corporate Partnerships Director
  • Ryan Cullen Corporate Partner Activation Coordinator
  • Pat Jeffries Premium Sales Manager
  • Nikki Jost Senior Manager, Corporate Partner Activation
  • Donnie Lewis Account Executive, Premium Sales
  • Joe Malatesta Premium Sales Director
  • Drew Masciangelo Premium Sales and Services Manager
  • Matt McKenna Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships
  • Nick Michaels Corporate Partnerships Director
  • Clark Minken Account Executive, Premium Sales
  • Jessica Philippou Premium Services Account Executive
  • Emma Rutherford Premium Services Account Executive
  • Emily Shields Corporate Partner Activation Coordinator
  • Jamie Solomon Premium Services Suite Manager
  • Brandon Sochovka Premium Services Coordinator
  • Erica Sorrels Senior Account Executive, Corporate Partner Activation

Facilities and Stadium Operations

  • Ryan Hummel Vice President of Facilities Operations
  • JP Hayslip Director of Facilities Security
  • Koran Bae Facility Operations Coordinator
  • Otha Bledsoe Electrician
  • Tom Brennan Lincoln Financial Field Facility Manager
  • John Candelori Carpenter
  • Tom Caracciolo Conversion Manager
  • James Carter A/V Systems Engineer
  • Edward Dean Facilities
  • Chris DeBellis NovaCare Facility Manager
  • Fred DeVice Controls Technician
  • William Dunfee Plumber
  • Robert Ferrara Carpenter
  • Chris Fink Facility Project Assistant
  • Colleen Iskenian Facility Security Manager
  • Chris Golderer Steamfitter
  • Lou Giorla Carpenter/Foreman
  • Tajmir Harris Shipping and Receiving Coordinator
  • Michael Hartman Carpenter
  • Bob Hellmuth Steamfitter
  • Shawn James Carpenter
  • Herbert Keyser Electrician/Foreman
  • Jim McGurk CMMS Administrator
  • Ray Murphy Plumber/Foreman
  • Jennifer Mastrangelo Operations Administration Manager
  • Darien Moore Conversion Coordinator
  • Greg Poda Concessions/Suites Operations Manager
  • Rich Prutzman Warehouse Supervisor
  • Tom Riley Steamfitter/Foreman
  • David Sullivan A/V Engineer
  • Bridget Waldron Facilities Security Coordinator
  • Stephen Weingarten Facilities Project Manager
  • Wayne Zarnowski Electrician

Ticket and Fan Services

  • Laini DeLawter Vice President of Ticket & Fan Services
  • Kevin Sorli Director of Ticketing
  • Norman Vossschulte Director of Fan Experience
  • Brian Dea Fan Experience Manager
  • Megan Knarr Fan Experience Coordinator
  • Jonathan Lehan Game Day Staff Payroll and Scheduling Coordinator
  • Doug Lesser Ticket Operations Finance Manager
  • Nicole Luff Fan Experience Coordinator
  • Jim McCafferty Ticket Manager, Special Events
  • Catherine Whitmore Fan Services Manager
  • Hannah Wolfgang Ticket Operations Manager


  • Emily McNichol Director of Merchandise
  • Isaac Brubaker Rockvale Pro Shop Manager, Inventory Control Specialist
  • Timothy Crouch Merchandise Manager
  • Brittany Mecca Pro Shop Manager, Cherry Hill
  • Devan Scheib Merchandise Coordinator, Rockvale
  • Vince Seaton Pro Shop Manager, Lincoln Financial Field


  • Tony Leonard Director of Grounds
  • Brandon Bousema Assistant Sports Field Manager
  • Marc Corcoran Mechanic
  • Eddie Harbaugh Sports Field Manager
  • Josh Riley Mechanic
  • Chris Weaver Landscape Manager

Event Operations

  • Chris Sharkoski Director of Event Operations
  • Colette Brandt Events Coordinator
  • Kate Duggan Events Coordinator
  • Lauren Gress Event Operations Manager


  • Julia Nowels CRM Manager

Eagles Autism Foundation

  • Ryan Hammond Executive Director
  • Neva Graham-Kelly Director of Development
  • Meghan O’Donnell Communications Coordinator
  • Kirsten Saraceni Administrator of Scientific Programs and Inclusion Initiatives