The Eagles Care Summit is a free full-day conference designed to bring Philadelphia nonprofits together with a focus on capacity building. Our goal is to make our communities stronger by providing local nonprofit staff with the tools, information, resources and connections they need to perform at their highest levels, regardless of focus area or mission. The collaborative program will feature speakers, round-table discussions and panels.

We are excited to have you join us for the 5th annual Eagles Care Summit. Below is the current list of speakers for the upcoming event.



President/CEO of the National Philanthropic Trust

Kat Rosqueta

Kat Rosqueta

Founding Executive Director of the Center of High Impact Philanthropy at the University of Penn

Julie Hirshey

Julie Hirshey

Director of Community Relations & Officer of the Eagles Charitable Foundation


Umi Howard – Director, Lipman Family Prize, The Wharton School

Tori Kimberly – Community Relations Coordinator, Philadelphia Eagles

Rachel Weiner – Eagles Charitable Foundation, Director

Bridget Welz – Manager of Community Relations & Philadelphia Union Foundation

Kyle Branch – Senior Manager of Programs and Events, Philadelphia 76ers

Jason Tempesta – Senior Manager of Community Relations, Philadelphia Flyers

Preston Cline – Director of Wharton Leadership Ventures & Director of Mission Critical Initiative

Brian Napoli – Vice President of Corporate Sponsorships, Philadelphia Eagles

Jeff Tubbs – President of JDT International, Inc. & President/Founder of Urban Roots

Melissa Signs – Assignment Editor, NBC 10 News

Charlie Widdoes – Director, Digital Content & Media, Philadelphia 76ers

Lynette Camacho – Special Events Sales Director, Philadelphia Eagles

Kristie Pappal – Vice President of Human Resources, Philadelphia Eagles

Darren Sudman – Executive Director & Co-Founder, Simon’s Heart

Dave Swoyer – Commercial Banking Regional Executive, Santander

Megan Fesolovich – Development and Events Coordinator, Eagles Charitable Foundation

Jeff Klein – Executive Director of the Wharton Leadership Program