Skip to main content
Philadelphia Eagles

Philadelphia Eagles Front Office Roster

Executive Administration Support

  • Lee Ann Hartley Vice President & Senior Advisor to the Chairman/CEO
  • Christian Molnar Director of Team Relationships
  • Daniel Goldsmith Business Manager
  • Alexandra Gunther Operations Coordinator, Office of the Chairman/CEO
  • Katy Moroz Executive Assistant
  • Liz Reed Executive Assistant to President
  • Tara Sutphen Operations and Event Manager, Office of the Chairman/CEO
  • Jessica Teson Executive Assistant


  • Tony Orazi Vice President of Financial Reporting
  • Andrea Sorli Vice President of Finance and Accounting
  • Jeanine Burness Payroll & HRIS Manager
  • Jessica Campbell Staff Accountant
  • Sasha Jones Accounting Coordinator
  • Alison Neville Accounting Manager
  • Kathleen Rosi Accounts Payable Manager

Human Resources

  • Kristie Pappal Vice President of Human Resources
  • Erik Rausch Director of Human Resources
  • Lauren Durr Human Resources Generalist
  • Ellie Hodgkin  Human Resources Coordinator
  • Ari Manelis HR Engagement Specialist
  • Colleen Scoles Talent Acquisition Manager
  • Kelly Whitt HRIS Specialist


  • Marla Axelrod Vice President, Deputy General Counsel
  • D.J. Sewell Associate Counsel

Content and Creative

  • Sarah Zangrilli Vice President of Digital Strategy
  • Julie Bacanskas Director of Social Media
  • Ray Doyle Director of Feature and Creative Production
  • Stacy Kelleher Director of Production
  • Alessandra Lane Director of Live Event Production
  • Chris Barletto Senior Feature Producer
  • Blaise Basile Senior Feature Producer and Cinematographer
  • JohnPaul Beattie Audio Engineer
  • Jamal Cooley Senior Digital Designer, Graphics
  • Fran Duffy Analysis Content Manager
  • Donavan Edwards Special Projects Producer and Editor
  • Melissa Higgins Studio Production Manager
  • Matt Hill Associate Producer
  • Wes Lauria Digital Asset Coordinator
  • Joshua Lee Senior Digital Designer, Motion
  • Kiel Leggere Photography Director
  • Chris McPherson Senior Manager, Digital Media
  • Taylor Moy Live Events Producer
  • Nahom Nega Feature Editor
  • Mike O'Connor Senior Editor
  • Chris Rutledge Digital Product Manager
  • Miyah Sizer Social Media Coordinator
  • Dave Spadaro Eagles Insider
  • Gino Tomac Lead Content Producer
  • Melissa Ward Digital Product Coordinator
  • Kelsey Welsh Short Form Content Specialist
  • Jennifer White Senior Manager, Digital Assets

Public Relations

  • Brett Strohsacker Vice President of Football Communications
  • Anthony Bonagura Director of Corporate Communications
  • John Gonoude Senior Manager, Football Communications
  • Shane Ramsey Communications Coordinator

Community Relations

  • Julie Hirshey Vice President of Community Relations
  • Carly Pennacchia Director of Community Relations
  • Brendan Clark  Community Relations & Youth Football Coordinator
  • Daniel Levy Youth Football and Community Relations Manager
  • Taylor Wilson Community Relations Senior Coordinator

Information Technology

  • John Pawling Vice President of Information Technology
  • Bill Mizell Director of Information Security and Network Infrastructure
  • Christiaan Coslett Solutions Engineer
  • Mike Gibboni Senior Systems Administrator
  • Terrance Hopkins Technical Support Specialist
  • Scott Jaudas Telecommunications Administrator
  • Steve Jones Technical Support Specialist
  • Michael Le Technical Support Specialist


  • Brian Papson Vice President of Marketing
  • Poorya Nayerahmadi Director of Marketing
  • Barbara Zaun Director of Entertainment Groups
  • Lamar Bustion Marketing Communications Coordinator
  • Jessica Cashin Senior Manager, Marketing
  • Kevin di Girolamo Assistant to SWOOP
  • Christine Dorn Graphic Design Manager
  • Andrew Gerdes Marketing Coordinator
  • Denise Kozul Marketing and Executive Assistant
  • Scarlet Morgan Junior Graphic Designer
  • Joey Petti Marketing Coordinator
  • Matthew Schwenk Senior Designer

Sales and Services

  • Tracy Foster Vice President of Corporate Partner Activation
  • Maura Strohsacker Director of Corporate Partner Activation
  • Ernie Burrell Senior Sales Director, Corporate Partnerships
  • Shane Campbell Corporate Partner Activation Manager
  • Ryan Cullen Partnerships Activation Account Executive
  • Mark DiFrancesco Corporate Partnership Activation Coordinator
  • Nikki Jost Senior Manager, Corporate Partner Activation
  • Griffin Kennedy Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships
  • Nick Michaels Corporate Partnerships Director
  • Ryan Sheehan Corporate Partnerships Director
  • Emily Shields Corporate Partnership Activation Manager
  • Erica Sorrels Activation and Partner Solutions Manager

Facilities and Stadium Operations

  • JP Hayslip Vice President of Facility Security
  • Ryan Hummel Vice President of Facilities Operations
  • Tom Brennan Director of Facilities
  • Otha Bledsoe Electrician
  • John Candelori Carpenter
  • Tom Caracciolo Senior Manager, Event Conversions
  • James Carter A/V Systems Manager
  • Edward Dean Facilities
  • Steph DeAngelis Facility Operations Coordinator
  • Chris DeBellis NovaCare Facility Manager
  • Fred DeVice Controls Technician
  • William Dunfee Plumber
  • Robert Ferrara Carpenter
  • Chris Fink Project Manager
  • Mike Giovinetti Carpenter
  • Colleen Iskenian Senior Manager, Facility Security
  • Cristian Narino Garcia Building Maintenace Coordinator
  • Chris Golderer Steamfitter
  • Lou Giorla Carpenter/Foreman
  • Tajmir Harris Shipping and Receiving Coordinator
  • Michael Hartman Carpenter
  • Bob Hellmuth Steamfitter
  • Shawn James Carpenter
  • Herbert Keyser Electrician/Foreman
  • Vimal Koruth Conversions Coordinator
  • Ray Murphy Plumber/Foreman
  • Jennifer Mastrangelo Operations Administration Manager
  • Josh Mayer  Event AV Technician
  • Greg Poda Operations Services Director
  • Rich Prutzman Warehouse Supervisor
  • Tom Riley Steamfitter/Foreman
  • David Sullivan Senior Broadcast and Media Engineer
  • Bridget Waldron Facilities Security Coordinator
  • Stephen Weingarten Lincoln Financial Field Facility Manager
  • Wayne Zarnowski Electrician

Ticket and Fan Services

  • Norman Vossschulte Vice President of Fan Experience and Sustainability
  • Brian Dea Assistant Director, Fan Services
  • Paige Davenport Season Ticket Member Services Coordinator
  • Megan McGuire Event Staff Operations Manager
  • Katherine Mulders Event Staff Experience Coordinator
  • Kobie Tuckson Event Staff Operations Coordinator
  • Lillian Shevlin Fan Services Coordinator


  • Emily McNichol Vice President of Merchandise
  • Isaac Brubaker Merchandise Inventory Operations Manager
  • Timothy Crouch Senior Manager, Merchandise
  • Adam Geremski Merchandise Warehouse Coordinator
  • MK Meagher Rockvale Pro Shop Coordinator
  • Brittany Mecca Pro Shop Manager, Lincoln Financial Field/Cherry Hill


  • Tony Leonard Vice President of Grounds
  • John Ferraro Landscape Coordinator
  • Eddie Harbaugh Senior Manager, Sports Field
  • Shawn Mackin Field Maintenance Coordinator
  • Josh Riley Mechanic
  • Chris Weaver Landscape Manager

Event Operations

  • Chris Sharkoski Vice President of Event Operations
  • Colette Brandt Events Coordinator
  • Lauren Hayes Events Coordinator

Eagles Autism Challenge

  • Ryan Hammond Executive Director
  • Cathryn Antonacio Strategic Partnerships & Fundraising Coordinator
  • Sloan Maas Program Coordinator
  • Kirsten Saraceni Scientific Programs and Inclusion Initiatives Director
  • Olivia Schaller Marketing and Communications Manager to EAF
  • Broklynn Gomez Scientific Programs and Inclusion Initiatives Coordinator