Philadelphia Eagles News

McCoy Among Top Ten In Pro Bowl Voting

On Wednesday, the NFL announced the leading vote-getters for the 2014 Pro Bowl, and one Eagle made the top 10.

LeSean McCoy, who currently leads the NFL with 1,009 rushing yards, ranks ninth among all players with 349,706 votes received. Denver Broncos quarterback Peyton Manning leads all players, receiving 654,309 votes. McCoy ranks fourth among running backs in votes, trailing Kansas City's Jamaal Charles, Seattle's Marshawn Lynch and Minnesota's Adrian Peterson.

Voting for the 2014 Pro Bowl will be open to fans until Thursday, December 26 at 6 PM, and the Pro Bowl selections will be announced the following day. For the first time ever, the Pro Bowl will not pit NFC vs. AFC. Instead, there will be a Pro Bowl draft during the week before the game to determine the teams.

If you'd like to vote for McCoy and all of your other favorite Eagles, you can do so here.*

  • As of now, Nick Foles is not on the Pro Bowl ballot.
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content