Philadelphia Eagles News

Tuesday: Single-Game Tix Go On Sale

The Philadelphia Eagles announced that single-game tickets and standing room only tickets will go on sale for 2011 home games on Tuesday, August 2 at 10:00 AM. Fans can purchase tickets at that time by visiting here, Ticketmaster.com or by dialing 800-745-3000. Please note that there is a four-ticket limit per person, per order.

The Eagles 2011 home schedule is listed below ...

PRESEASON

Thursday, August 11 vs. Baltimore ... 7:30 pm

Thursday, August 25 vs. Cleveland ... 7:30 pm

REGULAR SEASON

Sunday, September 25 vs. NY Giants ... 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 2 vs. San Francisco ... 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 30 vs. Dallas ... 8:20 pm

Monday, November 7 vs. Chicago ... 8:30 pm

Sunday, November 13 vs. Arizona ... 1:00 pm

Sunday, November 27 vs. New England ... 4:15 pm*

Sunday, December 18 vs. NY Jets ... 4:15 pm*

Sunday, January 1 vs. Washington ... 1:00 pm*

*Game time subject to change due to flex scheduling

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content

Advertising