The Official Site of the Philadelphia Eagles


Coaches & Staff


Date Transaction
06/14/2017 Signed T Jason Peters to a one-year contract extension.
06/05/2017 Signed DT Gabe Wright to a one-year contract.
06/01/2017 Agreed to terms with DE Derek Barnett on a four-year contract.
06/01/2017 Waived LB Steven Daniels.
05/18/2017 Officially signed RB LeGarrette Blount to a one-year deal and waived/injured DT Charles Walker (foot).
05/17/2017 Agreed to terms on a one-year deal with RB LeGarrette Blount.