Skip to main content
Philadelphia Eagles

Philadelphia Eagles News

Eagles-Chiefs Starting Lineups

Philadelphia Eagles
Offense Defense
QB Kevin Kolb LDE Victor Abiamiri
RB LeSean McCoy LDT Mike Patterson
WR Jason Avant RDT Brodrick Bunkley
WR Jeremy Maclin RDE Trent Cole
LT Jason Peters WLB Akeem Jordan
LG Nick Cole MLB Omar Gaither
C Jamaal Jackson SLB Chris Gocong
RG Max Jean-Gilles LCB Asante Samuel
RT Winston Justice FS Macho Harris
TE Brent Celek SS Quintin Mikell
WR DeSean Jackson RCB Sheldon Brown

Kansas City Chiefs
Offense Defense
QB Matt Cassel LDE Tyson Jackson
RB Larry Johnson NT Ron Edwards
WR Terrance Copper RDE Glenn Dorsey
WR Mark Bradley LOLB Mike Vrabel
LT Branden Albert LILB Demorrio Williams
LG Brian Waters RILB Corey Mays
C Rudy Niswanger ROLB Tamba Hali
RG Mike Goff LCB Brandon Flowers
RT Ikechuku Ndukwe FS Jarrad Page
TE Sean Ryan SS Mike Brown
TE Bobby Wade RCB Brandon Carr

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content