Philadelphia Eagles News

Eagles-49ers Starting Lineups

Eagles 49ers
Kevin Kolb QB Alex Smith
LeSean McCoy RB Frank Gore
Owen Schmitt FB Moran Norris
Jeremy Maclin WR Josh Morgan
Jason Peters LT Joe Staley
Todd Herremans LG Mike Iupati
Mike McGlynn C David Bass
Max Jean-Gilles RG Chilo Rachal
Winston Justice RT Anthony Davis
Brent Celek TE Vernon Davis
DeSean Jackson WR Michael Crabtree

Eagles 49ers
Juqua Parker LDE Isaac Sopoaga
Mike Patterson LDT/NT Aubrayo Franklin
Brodrick Bunkley RDT/RDE Justin Smith
Trent Cole RDE/OLB Manny Lawson
Ernie Sims WILL/ILB Takeo Spikes
Stewart Bradley MLB/ILB Patrick Willis
Moise Fokou SLB/OLB Parys Haralson
Joselio Hanson LCB Shawntae Spencer
Ellis Hobbs RCB Nate Clements
Quintin Mikell SS Taylor Mays
Nate Allen FS Dashon Goldston

Eagles 49ers
David Akers PK Joe Nedney
Sav Rocca P Andy Lee
Jon Dorenbos LS Brian Jennings
Sav Rocca H Andy Lee
Ellis Hobbs KOR Ted Ginn Jr.
DeSean Jackson PR Ted Ginn Jr.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content