January 27, 2023 Learning from the veterans who have gone down Championship path before

Five Eagles – Brandon Graham, Fletcher Cox, Lane Johnson, Isaac Seumalo and Jason Kelce were part of the 2017 season's Super Bowl-winning team. What are they saying to the younger Eagles about how to handle the Championship road? And, CB Avonte Maddox updates his toe injury and says he is "day to day" as far as his return to the defense.