The Official Site of the Philadelphia Eagles

News

Print
RSS

Single-Game Tickets Are On Sale Now

Posted May 15, 2014

Click on this Ticketmaster.com link or call Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000. Prices range from $75-$130 and there is a four-ticket limit per household. Standing room only tickets are $55.

The Eagles 2014 home schedule is listed below:

Preseason
Thursday, August 21 vs. Pittsburgh ... 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 28 vs. NY Jets ... 7:00 pm

Regular Season
Sunday, September 7 vs. Jacksonville ... 1:00 pm
Sunday, September 21 vs. Washington ... 1:00 pm
Sunday, October 5 vs. St. Louis ... 1:00 pm*
Sunday, October 12 vs. NY Giants ... 8:30 pm*
Monday, November 10 vs. Carolina ... 8:30 pm
Sunday, November 23 vs. Tennessee ... 1:00 pm*
Sunday, December 7 vs. Seattle ... 4:25 pm*
Sunday, December 14 vs. Dallas ... 8:30 pm*

*Game time subject to change due to flex scheduling

Recent Articles

Broadcast Schedule

Event Filter
List
Date Event Description Location
Calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday